The installer allows all users to install the Virtual Human Toolkit and required 3rd party software. See the Download page for information on how to obtain the installer.
See Installing the Toolkit for details on how to use the installer.
- The installer will overwrite existing files, so please back-up your modified files if you want to save your data.
- The installer will not delete any files. Generated files during runtime, and outdated files from previous installations will remain. For this reason, it is recommended to delete your version once in a while and do a fresh installation (Be sure to back-up all data you want to save first!)